T.I. Gets On Fan’s Case For Trying To Take Picture Of Him [Video]


 

t.i.

Video After The Jump

 

T.I.was not in the mood to oblige an eager fan with a picture so he let him have it verbally

 

Stop talking and listen to me,” Tip told the fan. “Look at me in my face. It’s not the right time, I need to be accepting. I want you to have a nice night. I want you to make it home safe. That’s it, there’s nothing more I wanna say.

 

 

Check out the exchange below.

 

 

Source: Thisis50

One comment on “T.I. Gets On Fan’s Case For Trying To Take Picture Of Him [Video]

Leave a Reply

